• Where we are Calle Gregorio Marañón, 1
    33203 Gijón, Asturias

The team

Management Committee

Claudio Fernández Marmiesse Technical Manager claudio@gjunquera.com
Santiago Femández Marmiesse Commercial Manager santiago@gjunquera.com
Teresa Femández Marmiesse Financial Manager teresa@gjunquera.com
gerencia@gjunquera.com+34 985 195 561

Fleet Management & Operations


Diego Femández Solis
Head
diego@gjunquera.com+34 607 110 015
Technical Department
Diego Femández Solis+34 607 110 015
Andrés Sanjurjo Ramos+34 639 734 873
David Prada López+34 609 548 218
inspec@gjunquera.com +34 985 195 562
Purchase Department
Inés Femández Marmiesse
inspec@gjunquera.com+34 985 195 567
Chartering Department
Jorge Pando García+34 616 435 333
J.Alfredo Fernández Glez.+34 672 025 607
broker@gjunquera.com+34 985 195 560
Agency/Stevedoring/Operations Department
José Picazo González+34 609 840 434
Antonio Femández Sanchez+34 609 117 565
agent@gjunquera.com+34 985 195 560
operations@gjunquera.com
Towage Department
Jorge Pando García+34 616 435 333
J.Alfredo Femández Glez.+34 672 025 607
Remolques puerto (coordinador)+34 654 462 068
Remolques puerto (guardia)+34 629 204 257
broker@gjunquera.com +34 985 195 560
Crewing
J.Alfredo Femández Glez.+34 672 025 607
crewing@gjunquera.com+34 985 195 560

Accounts & Administration

Teresa Fernández Marmiesse
Head
teresa@gjunquera.com+34 985 195 561
Financial/Administration
Emma Vega Eguren
Juana Martínez García
Isabel Fernández González
Vanesa del Corro Kohl
Beatriz Bobela Varela
Jesús García Acebal

admon@gjunquera.com
regisa@gjunquera.com
+34 985 195 561
Legal Department
Elena Femández Femández +34 659 928 789
jurídico@gjunquera.com +34 985 195 563
Human Resources Department
M. Jesús Suarez Piña
Carmen Costales
Ana Mera Iglesias
personal@gjunquera.com+34 985 195 567
Luis Huerta Castro
coordinador.puerto@gjunquera.com+34 654 462 068

Communication

Inés Femández Marmiesse
Head
ines@gjunquera.com+ 34 985 195 567

General Resources

Inés Fernández Marmiesse
Head
ines@gjunquera.com
+34 985 195 567

New Business

Pablo Campos-Ansó Femández
Head of Innovation & Business Development.
pablo@gjunquera.com+34 670 299 213